WhatsApp is finally testing the  “Delete For Everyone” Feature which will be available soon.Now you can save yourself from such embarrassment when your message delivered to others accidentally instead of sending to your friends.

In twitter, @WABetainfo posted,

“WhatsApp is finally testing the Delete for Everyone feature: the server finally works and it successfully recalls the message. Also if the server works, this does not mean that the feature is currently enabled.  It will be remotely enabled later and seen that WhatsApp ‘enabled’ their servers for the Delete for Everyone feature, it may really be enabled soon,”

 

“WhatsApp has added in beta the possibility to edit messages that you already sent. It is actually disabled by default and it’s under development,” reads a previous tweet from the site.

 

WhatsApp is the World’s Most popular Chatting application available for Android and iOS. The chat app service already announced the WhatsApp business app on their official blog. The WhatsApp business app will enable the business to connect with the customers easily. The started their beta testing with BookMyShow and 1Mg.

“We’re building and testing new tools via a free WhatsApp Business app for small companies and an enterprise solution for bigger companies operating at a large scale with a global base of customers, like airlines, e-commerce sites, and banks,” company wrote in a blog post.